Kontakt

Motor Presse Stuttgart GmbH & Co. KG
Leuschnerstraße 1, 70174 Stuttgart

Stellv. Anzeigenleitung auto motor und sport
Andrea Bantle, abantle@motorpresse.de
Telefon 0711 182-1995, Telefax 0711 182-1705

Anzeigenverkauf auto motor und sport
Sabine Fengels, sfengels@motorpresse.de
Telefon 0711 182-1948, Telefax 0711 182-1705


Regionale Anzeigenrepräsentanz

Berlin:
Motor Presse Stuttgart
Kay Rüdebusch, Bärbel Kubisch
Borkumstraße 2, 13189 Berlin
Telefon 030 47805-300, Telefax 030 47805-305
bkubisch@motorpresse.de

Frankfurt:
Motor Presse Stuttgart
Gerhard Reith, Normann Bretz,
Evelin Knies-Gansert, Isabell Cavak
Friedrichstraße 52, 60323 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon 069 170016-0, Telefax 069 170016-21
eknies@motorpresse.de

Hamburg:
Motor Presse Stuttgart
Kay Rüdebusch, Wolfgang Reuss
Maike Mente, Katja Rech
Afrikahaus, Große Reichenstraße 27, 20457 Hamburg
Telefon 040 355106-0, Telefax 040 355106–19
vbhamburg@motorpresse.de

Stuttgart:
Motor Presse Stuttgart
Esther Krizek, Bettina Mertz
Leuschnerstraße 1, 70174 Stuttgart
Telefon 0711 182-1113, Telefax 0711 182-1122
ekrizek@motorpresse.de

Düsseldorf:
Motor Presse Stuttgart
Reinhard Oppermann, Michael Schmidt, Inge Kobs
Neubrückstraße 2, 40213 Düsseldorf
Telefon 0211 828236-30, Telefax 0211 828236-46
ikobs@motorpresse.de

München/Österreich:
Motor Presse Stuttgart
Claus Mayer, Renate Weiland
Karl-Theodor-Straße 69, 80803 München
Telefon 089 307498-0, Telefax 089 307498-70
rweiland@motorpresse.de